An introduction

Hey All!

I have just joined the DT Forum, obviously, and I wanted to throw out a quick introduction, I hope in the right place? Here I’ve decided to go by ineedbout3RFIDdy or just 3RFIDdy, reside in Australia and have had a Lifestyle Bundle up my sleeve for almost 2 years but given the current situation I’ve had trouble hooking up with an installer so currently only have my xM1 in L0 and I’ve decided it’s finally time to dive in.

Also, when purchasing my new toys I had more money than experience… or common sense… so I also have a proxmark3 RDV4 currently running the Iceman fork so you’ll probably see me in the support threads a whole lot asking questions given it’s steep, nigh vertical, learning curve. But I’m committed to doing the reading and the research to master all things RFID. Hey, we all have start somewhere, right?

I’m also kinda new to all things forums so please forgive any mistakes I might make, like putting threads in the wrong places and other noob faux pas, if you point out where I’ve gone wrong I’ll do my best to pick up the correct ways ASAP.

I guess that’ll do for now. I look forward to replies, chats and just generally being a active member of the community.

Just one more question… Ya got tree fiddy?

5 Likes

Just ban it, it’s loch ness monster again.

5 Likes

I have time to answer properly now.

Don’t worry. If you should make a “mistake” our glorious secret AI will fix it.

Our great mod @Pilgrimsmaster is there to help… and to move your messages to another thread if you are too off topic for too long.

Best name ever?

Did you self install?!

2 Likes

That’s good to know, I hope his batteries are charged because he might have some serious work to do.

I thought so. The other option was RFIDdy Cent: Get Cyborg Or Die Tryin’… ineedbout3RFIDdy won out… Other one is up for grabs though.