IClass card used for laundry credit

Hi everyone.

I have a laundry card that seems to hold the credit for use with the machines. The reason I think the value is on the card rather than a key is that we have to purchase the credit online then tap it to a machine in the laundrette with a top up code. I have no experience using iClass tags and from what I can see they look quite secure. Purely hypothetically speaking. Would it be possible to either directly change the credit value stored on the card? Or make a back up of the card then use it and restore the card to its original state (rolling back to original credit).

Thanks.

I have attached info about the card below.

[=] --------------------- Tag Information ----------------------
[+]     CSN: 59 4A E9 05 09 00 12 E0  uid
[+]  Config: FF FF FF FF 79 1F FF 3C  card configuration
[+] E-purse: FF FF FF FF 51 04 F9 FE  Card challenge, CC
[+]      Kd: 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00  debit key ( hidden )
[+]      Kc: 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00  credit key ( hidden )
[+]     AIA: 47 49 46 4C 41 53 48 31  application issuer area
[=] -------------------- card configuration --------------------
[=]     Raw: FF FF FF FF 79 1F FF 3C
[=]          FF.....................  app limit
[=]             FFFF ( 65535 )......  OTP
[=]                   FF............  block write lock
[=]                      79.........  chip
[=]                         1F......  mem
[=]                            FF...  EAS
[=]                               3C  fuses
[=]   Fuses:
[+]     mode......... Application (locked)
[+]     coding....... ISO 14443-2 B / 15693
[+]     crypt........ Secured page, keys not locked
[=]     RA........... Read access not enabled
[=]     PROD0/1...... Default production fuses
[=] -------------------------- Memory --------------------------
[=]  2 KBits/2 App Areas ( 256 bytes )
[=]     1 books / 1 pages
[=]  First book / first page configuration
[=]     Config | 0 - 5 ( 0x00 - 0x05 ) - 6 blocks