Jablotron card reading/writing basics

Hoping someone can help with my basic understanding as I am still learning how to correctly identify the correct source and destination card and then clone it to another tag.

I have a jablotron card where I have used the command: lf jablotron reader.
This returns Card: 78e08, RAW: FFFF000049511296, Printed: number which matches the text on the card.

If i try to run the command lf jablotron clone --cn 78e08 --em
The card ID is too short. I can’t see any other options with this command set to get the card number, any ideas?

I can also run this command which provides some additional info, but not sure if i should be using this instead of the jablotron specific command, and/or if this helps me at all as i don’t see the card number still. Running the lf em 4x05 chk command will find a valid password. Help would be appreciated, can i use these commands instead and just write to a new card?

[usb] pm3 → lf em 4x05 info
[=] — Tag Information ---------------------------
[+] Block0: 00040072
[+] Chip Type: 9 | EM4305
[+] Cap Type: 3 | 330pF
[+] Cust Code: 0x200 | Default
[+] Serial #: 34D0B099

[=] — Config Information ------------------------
[=] ConfigWord: 0001809F ( JABLOTRON / NEDAP 64 )
[=] Data Rate: 31 | RF/64
[=] Encoder: 2 | Biphase
[=] Delay: 0 | no delay
[=] LastWordR: 06 | Address of last word for default read - meaning 2 blocks are output
[=] ReadLogin: 0 | Read login is not required
[=] WriteLogin: 0 | Write login is not required
[=] Disable: 0 | Disable command is not accepted
[=] R.T.F.: 0 | Reader talk first is disabled
[=] Pigeon: 0 | Pigeon mode is disabled

[=] — Protection --------------------------------
[=] ProtectionWord: 0000FFFF (Word 15)
[=] Word: 00 | write Locked
[=] Word: 01 | write Locked
[=] Word: 02 | write Locked
[=] Word: 03 | write Locked
[=] Word: 04 | write Locked
[=] Word: 05 | write Locked
[=] Word: 06 | write Locked
[=] Word: 07 | write Locked
[=] Word: 08 | write Locked