Need a tutorial to self implanting on the edge of the hand

Hi everybody,

First of all, I would like to say that I am a beginner in biohacking but I am in the paramedical so I know the rules of hygiene and aseptic and I have colleagues who can implant the chip to me if necessary.

I mistakenly bought a Cyborg transformation kit when I wanted a NExT chip that I wanted to implant in the traditional place between the thumb and forefinger. (zone 0)

So I have 2 small xEM and xNT chips to implant.

I am thinking of implanting it on the edge of both the hands (zone 5). This zone seems the most suitable to me as they are small chips and allows me to use other area (between thumb and forefinger, zone 0) for larger chips. I want it to be discreet and not to bother.

I searched on the forum but I didn’t find a tutorial to implement them on the edge of the hand.

Where can I find a tutorial or a procedure for this?

Seems as simple to me as the procedure to implant between thumb and forefinger but I would like to be sure to do well before implanting these two chips.

If there is no tutorial, can someone tell me how he did it for this zone

Thank you in advance :slight_smile:

P.S Please, forgive my English it isn’t my native language

3 Likes

There’s no real documentation on the blade edge yet. It’s very straightforward, and once my installer gets around to editing the video for privacy, We should have a full video on blade edge installation… Don’t hold your breath though, it’s been half a year.

You could also look into DT’s return policy, and get the NExT. you’d have to wait a bit longer to install it, but Personally, I’d rather wait an extra month to make sure what I’m putting inside my body is what I want.

4 Likes

this video would be a great help!

I have seen pictures of the injection site for this location so I know the location of the injection.