Documentary Film Request

I’m a documentary filmmaker at the news organization Brut. We create 10-15 minute documentaries (in the US) and I’m researching biohacking, RFID implants, etc. I would be interested in chatting with someone who either already has implants, about to get a new one, or about to get their first one.

You can find more of our docs on our doc channel on Youtube.

If you’re based in the US and are interested, or know someone that might be, please feel free to reach out here or by email at jessey.dearing@brut.media

Cheers,

Jessey

3 Likes

I think you’re at the right place for that :sweat_smile:

3 Likes

Why not you?

We can talk you through the whole process from whoa to go.

And we can put you in touch with the right people. @amal

Nothing better than reporting from first hand experience
:raised_hand_with_fingers_splayed: :syringe:

of course there will be other volunteers I’m sure.

3 Likes

Do you work from home?
do you work from an office?
Do either of those use RFID lock/access systems?

Would you like to unlock your computer with a a wave of your hand?

1 Like

Will you be willing to show us what the semi final product will be?

Many of us have been interviewed before and been very misquoted, or were very unhappy with how we were portrayed or our knowledge minimized

For what it’s worth,
I am US based and have several implants already, another additional 2 are planned in the near future

2 Likes

I see what you did here! :sweat_smile:

2 Likes

This is going to be important. I got my first implant 11 years ago and now have 8. I’d be willing to chat but would like to see how it’s presented and have the option to not proceed.

For anyone thinking about this take a look at there docs on YouTube.

Particularly liked there one on Army your friends and the minionapolis car scene

Hello,