I'm promoting bio-chip implants for the upcoming Ripple 2023 CBDC hackathon

There’s a lot of mass hysteria and religion brainwashing on how evil implants are, and I want to promote the goodness and technology of it all for the upcoming Ripple CBDC hackathon and maybe bring a lot of people here too. I have been doing hackathons now for 4 years now in-person and online. I recently also joined devpost this year my profile: Michael G. Inso's (MiChaelinzo) software portfolio | Devpost recommended from a past Ant-media server team-mate and friend who I worked with for a multipurpose ant-media application. Currently this month I have TIDB hackathon, but next month I will be working in the project for Ripple CBDC hackathon and I will probably use dangerousthings product since also I have experience with it and have multiple products from them, the chip I will be using for market is probably walletmor, but I’m curious if I can work with XSIID since it got a cool LED effects when scanned or in-range with hf 13.56 Mhz, I’ve seen the reporter video online where he uses NeXT Buzzfeed Reporter Implants Payments Chip In Hand | CNBC - YouTube to pay but that is unsecure but I don’t mind being unsecure for the moment since this is just a prototype/MVP.

2 Likes

I’m not sure what you plan on doing with the chip but isn’t an Apex more suitable for the job? With the ability to run applets and cryptographic functions. Or are you using the chip purely as an ID?

Also I used to be a dev in crypto gaming (more on the gaming part) and was at multiple hackathons. If you’re looking for teammates I might have some contacts for you.

The chip implant will be used more for payment integrating XRP, and yeah I will probably use apex too, what works best. Awesome I worked with crypto-gaming/metaverse too! and also cool you can pm pm/email me their details.

1 Like