Noob, need help choosing chip

Hi guys, I’m new to anything to do with biohacking and want to start with a chip implant. I’m not quite sure what chip to purchase though. I originally wanted to get one to pay for things but quickly found out that is not possible. No worries since there is plenty more to do with the chips. What I would like to do with my chip is:

-People to be able to put their phone on my implant and get a link pop up (social media or about me page whatnot)

-Unlock my door, I’m not sure if it is possible, I really hope so. I am only half sure it would work with my door. My door model is a
Samsung SHP-DS510 (any help to if it would be possible would be awesome!)

-This option isn’t a must but is just a if it happens to be. Where I work we have key card access to unlock the doors. I’m not sure of the details but will try to find out soon.

There are obviously other uses but those first 2 are my top.

So I think this is where my problem may begin?
I’m new and am trying to put pieces together so correct me when I’m wrong. If I want people to be able to scan my chip to look at a profile page per say, I would need a…NFC chip right? Since iPhones and Samsung’s can only read that? (I’m aware that the older iPhones need an app to work with NFC chips but the newer ones work off the bat now I believe) so that would probably be a simple choice except, and this is where I’m hoping I’m wrong, to unlock my Samsung door, I would need to have a RFID chip? Once again I’m not 100% sure. So if this is the case where my top 2 wants are not mutual, does this mean I must just choose NFC (for profile and link stuff) or choose a RFID chip (unlocking home door lock and maybe work access cards?

I have, so many more questions, but this is my top priority. Any help goes more than appreciated. My apologies for writing long paragraphs but I’m useless at short writing. Thanks again and I’m eager to read any responses I get!