I don't want to be a burden

I’ll be writing this in the same manner as the mindreading, 24/7 followed or watched etc. thread.
I really do believe i need help from some of you. Only of you wish. Thanks
I’m 26, a weirdo implantee, i work in IT, white, blue eyes, not hideous i hope. from and in western Europe.
This is a throwaway account. If i KillMyShelf i don’t want to be remembered as one of you guys and gals. I’m just a passer by.
The only reason I am still alive is my mother who loved me from birth. But,BUT, nobody else thinks I’m good enough.
I just want a single soul to love me. I’ll break every bone in my body to make this happen. I just want to make somebody to make proud of me. I just want somebody to care about me besides the one who gave birth to me.
I tried to find myself a girl to whom i will have a connection with, I really tried in every circle i could find. But I always get back the fact that I’m too ugly, poor,short or socially inept to have a successful interaction with somebody. Is there any reason I shouldn’t unalive myself,if I’m not good for anybody I’m not good for the society. Am I just a waste of breath?
Now second taught, If we would train an AI to recognize the schizo writhing pattern what would it be the score that it would give the upper text?
I’m sorry if I bother too much the forum, no hard feelings if somebody just deletes this thread.

2 Likes

sorry I’m a bit rambly… @The13Beast does a great job below…

6 Likes