Im new on biohacking, need some elucidations

Hi, I’m a computer science student and I’ve been interested in microchips for a while. I finally bought some to test and start working on them. I live in Brazil and access to tags and readers was easy, but my microchip had to be imported from China. I took the product that had the most positive reviews with customer photos, I decided to buy 2 syringes with NTAG21 6 microchips to be able to study and implant them in me.

I bought a rfid reader for arduino that came with a card and an nfc tag.
I used the NFC Tools app to check what was inside all the nfc chips, I’ll send a print so maybe u guys could clarify me what I can do with them.

A doubt I have is if with the arduino reader I will be able to execute the same functionalities present in proxmark3 somehow. My condo has an NFC input and I activated the blue tag quietly on it, but I couldn’t do it with the microchip, would it be possible to clone the blue tag and overwrite it on the microchip?

Another question i have, is about where could i implant it, could i insert it right on my index fingerprint? i think about unlocking my phone with it but between the thumb and index doesn’t seem to be very practical, i know about the root stuff for unlocking with it, but im thinking about dealing with unlocking phone in the future.

The first screens are my white card followed by my blue tag. and the next one is one of the 2 microchips i got. Could i clone the tag to the microchip?

The microchip have a “teste” that i wrote. and the 2 unknown tags that came with the arduino reader dont have anything inside the NDEF tab.

this is the pre-requisites for the condo gate to function with the tag.

Strong suggestion to not implant stuff from China in you

The method they are shipping to you is not sterile,
The materials they use are not known and could be toxic