Mifare 1k to Magic Ring - Bricked? [SOLVED]

I’m brand new to doing any RFID work and I think that unfortunately I may have gotten a bit over my skis. For some background, I any trying to clone a Schlage 9691T key fob which is used for my apartment building. These use a 125kHz chip for all of the exterior doors and common amenity areas and then the HF is a Mifare classic 1k which is only used for my apartment’s front door. With my Proxmark3 I was able to successfully clone both chips to a dual frequency card that uses a T557 and a gen1 Mifare 1k chip, however the issue comes when I am trying to do the same to write to the dual frequency magic ring which uses the gen2 chip. When I originally tried to clone the HF portion I used the same commands as for the gen1, which I think may have bricked it based on what I’ve read in a few other posts. Following this thread: Please Help! I think I bricked my Magic ring - #6 by Zwack I used the following command to try restoring the ring:

mf wrbl --blk 0 -k FFFFFFFFFFFF -d 0102030404080400000000000000BEAF --force

That works no problem, so I run autopwn on both the ring and on my fob and then try to restore from the fob to the ring with this command:

hf mf restore --1k -k hf-mf-01020304-key.bin -f hf-mf-F6C3D162-dump.bin

and oh lordy, she did not like that:

I do not have an Android phone in which to use MCT or any other tools aside from my Proxmark. Did I completely brick this ring’s HF chip? Any chance of restoring? Thanks very much for any help!

https://forum.dangerousthings.com/t/handy-dandy-tips-and-tricks/13041/17?u=pilgrimsmaster

Thanks very much for your help. I wanted to follow up with the resolution in case anyone else was having the same issue. I used the following commands as instructed in the link provided by Pilgrimsmaster:

hf 14a config --atqa force --bcc ignore --cl2 skip --rats skip
hf mf wrbl --blk 0 -k FFFFFFFFFFFF -d 11223344440804006263646566676869 --force
hf mf wipe --gen2