One more "Which implant should I get and other dumb questions"

Hello All,

I hope this is the right place to post (my first post here).
Ive been thinking about an implant for a few years and circling this place for a while …
Recently returned to the idea and decided to do some experiments, so i got a PM3 and went to town; I am still really new to RFID, but i have a good understanding of physics and circuits. My next project is to make a RFID start for my motorcycle (will post in the project section when i have something concrete to post).

So now im getting motivated to get an implant even more; only looking at injectable at this time. So i have a few questions …
The first obvious is “Which one should i get and where?”
I definitely need an LF so why not the NExT? Any drawback of the NExT compare to a regular xEM?
I have no experience with Ntag216 … what are the main uses and limitations?
Also i travel a lot and most hotel in north America have Mifare Classic 1K, so the xM1 is also on the short list.
I am only wanting to go position 0 for now, Am i correct to think they cannot go in the same hand?
This bring me to the next question: Would it be feasible to get 2 implant in 0 (xM1 & xEM)?
Thinking NExT in L0 and xM1 in R0?

Now onto the “dumb questions”:
I read a few people shooting real steel with implant and no problem, so im not too worried about sports and things … But has anyone scuba with an implant? If they are 100% filled with resin, there shouldn’t be a problem with pressure changes.
Also, i work on high voltage (~20KV) and high frequency (~20KHz) systems.
The glass casing should prevent any issue in term of direct electrocution (Death is more likely …) but what about the life of the chip being co close to those circuits?
I have seen cell phones die because they were left on top of transformers/welders, are implant susceptible to the same emf damages?