Want to get Vivokey implanted on the 11.12.2022 or later

Hi! I’m new in the Bodymod space and the only implant I want right now is the Vivokey or any other chip on the 11.12.2022 to hold my gpg key.

I want to implant it that day since I’m 18 by then and that should give me ample time to set up my PKI, so I need to know where can I get it done by professionals?

I’m a Nix open source developer and I’m thinking of incorporating sometime 2022/23 so I’d very much like to have proper PKI setup by then to hire other people via the internet.

https://eliko.ga/

really depends on your location but this might help

if you don’t have anyone on the map near you, check out this guide on approaching a professional who would be capable of doing the install.

It looks like your nearest option on the map would be Andrea Venhaus in Dortmund (http://www.deepmetal.de/). But if you ask someone might have personal recommendations.

I can personally recommend two artists - if it’s “only” an xSeries implant, you might want to visit Anatomie in Münster (ask for Thomas), if it’s something more complicated or flexy, Arnulf at Stigmata Inc. in Cologne is a great guy.
Both have done quite a lot of funny stuff to my body, so feel free to ask if you want to know more :wink:

2 Likes

By the end of 2022 it is quite possible that both the Apex Flex and Apex Max will be available so it might well be a choice between those two.

Would you recommend either Thomas or Arnulf especially over the other? That might add to the choice between the Flex and the Max.

As a suggestion, @elikoga, you might want to consider an Apex Ring if they are available before the end of 2022 to get started with the Vivokey infrastructure.

tenor (12)

4 Likes

Mh, not really - both are very skilled, and both are wonderful people as well. You get treated equally well in both studios.