XYO crypto coin with NFC card

Hi everyone, I don’t know if you already know about this cryptocurrency, si chiama XYO, this is a webpage https://xyo.network/
This coin uses an app on the mobile phone (does not consume battery) via bluethoot and NFC.
I have been using it for 2 years and it works really well, searching on facebook there is the campaign to get the free NFC card by paying only the shipping, I was able to copy it to my xSIID in order to use it with the app whenever I want (each scan of the card takes 4 hours of geomining).
I don’t want to advertise but if you want to start downloading the free app this is my referral link so you can earn all together, and if you choose to take the NFC card you can always combine it with the app at a later time.
I hope I have found something new and appreciated by the whole community…

This is the NFC card

2 Likes

So where is this? I would like to have a look at it?

This is a original Sentinel NFC

And this is a link for free sentinel NfC

Sounds like a scam. Also the xSIID can’t emulate the crypto functions of the NTAG 424 DNA

2 Likes

I can guarantee you it is not a scam, I have been using the app for years and pay regularly, xSIID must not emulate NTAG 424 DNA but only the link with your code that starts the app that detects your card as active

+1 to that.

There are plenty of “apps” showing up now claiming to do crypto mining with no battery consumption… (this is the third different one I’ve seen in 2 days)

But why on earth would that work?

Once you understand how crypto mining works… the real big challenge is energy consumption.

in most scenarios you will end up spending more money on energy bills than you can make by mining.
(unless you can optimise the infrastructure with a proper raid under a temperature controlled room… which would take a lot of space and prior investment)

And what most claim…
“the mining is done in the cloud”…
if that’s true, then why on earth do they need you to download an app??