šŸ©ø xG3, xSIID, getting tased, and another xG3 an interesting two weeks

I have made a few posts in various topics recently on my implant experiences. I have had a few different experiences in a short amount of time, and I wanted to make a concise post on them. This forum has been a huge font of knowledge and a source of inspiration for me. I want to start out by thanking everyone here for their contributions.

Please note, I am not a medical professional, nor am I a piercing professional. This is not advice. This is just my experience.

March 2021
I had been interested in ā€œbody modificationā€ in various ways for quite some time before. I had read up on magnetic implants and microchips a few years prior, but I had never acted on them. Iā€™m not sure when exactly I discovered DT, but I anonymously browsed the products and read the forum for a while. On March 28th I decided to purchase a xG3 V2. I didnā€™t have a plan for how to have it installed, but I knew I wanted to do it.

While browsing the site I saw the Titan batch #2. The limited nature of the Titan intrigued me. All the forum discussion and install posts hyped me up even more. I knew I didnā€™t want to miss it and kick myself for it later. So on the 29th I jumped on the Titan train.

I was able to locate a piercer on the partner map near me. Jax at Apex Tattoo Factory was just a 2.5 hour drive from where I live. I called and they confirmed they could install a xG3. Unfortunately due to my work schedule the soonest I could go was May 15. I made my appointment and waited.

May 2021
May 15th I drove out to Apex for my 7pm appointment. I arrived early and talked with Jax for a bit before the xG3 install. I was having the xG3 installed on my left hand knife edge or position 5. The install I would consider relatively ā€œpainlessā€. On a pain scale of 1 low to 10 high I would estimate my install at 2-3. I had no problems and drove home a short time after. Hereā€™s a video of the install.